Annie Cruz, Vivid Radio Sports Spotlight Houston's James Harden

LOS ANGELES—This month, host Annie Cruz and the Vivid Radio Sports Spotlight focus on James Hardem, guard for the NBA’s Houston Rockets.

“There’s no doubt that James Harden lights up the Rockets,” says Annie. “For a kid out of Compton, he’s come a long way in the NBA. What I like best about watching him play is that he seems to be having the time of his life.”

The regular monthly feature will be heard on two radio networks on Monday, May 21, and Tuesday, May 22. Annie Cruz, host of the program The Dirtiest Girl in the World, will interview sports expert Bob Black, host of The Sports Attack on the , about Harden and other topics in the world of sports and entertainment. Black will interview Annie about Harden the next day on his show.

In addition to her popular radio show Annie is working on a graphic novel project, which is getting off the ground through crowdfunding . She also has two indie films in post-production and one of them will be released this summer by indie distributor .

Annie and Bob can be heard on Annie’s show on May 21 from 1-2 p.m. PT/4-5 p.m. ET on or on SiriusXM Channel 415.

Bob and Annie will be on Bob’s show on Tuesday, May 22, at 6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET.