Reminder: XRCO Awards Takes Place Tonight

LOS ANGELES—There will be more stars than usual on Hollywood Boulevard tonight when Porn Valley's biggest luminaries make the trek from the Other Hollywood to attend the XRCO Awards.

For those who were snoozing when earlier announcements were made about the annual event—revealing co-hosts Angela White and Eva Lovia, and Heart-On Girls Honey Gold and Haley Reed—here’s a final wake-up call: the X-Rated Critics Organization will announce the XRCO winners tonight (April 27) at OHM in Hollywood.

Red carpet starts at 7 p.m., followed by the ceremony at 8:45. Veteran male star Evan Stone will be the Hall of Fame host. Admission is free, but attendees must register and RSVP .