Exxxtacy’s Fuck-A-Fan Team Recruits Sara Jay

CHICAGO—It’s official: Sara Jay has joined with three other sizzling sirens—Sea J Raw, Amy Brooke and McKenzee Miles—to be on the official Fuck-A-Fan team for Exxxtacy 2010, a consumer erotica show taking place in the Chicago area this July. The quartet of adult stars will be rewarding the lucky winners of Exxxtacy 2010’s Fuck-a-Fan contest with a session of on-camera sex.

The Fuck-A-Fan concept comes from the minds of Immoral Productions’ principals Porno Dan and Jim Powers, who shoot weekly sessions with fans on their website and distribute the footage as a DVD series.

Buxom MILF performer Sara Jay, who can be ogled on her own site, , is looking forward to the contest with great enthusiasm. “You may have dreamt about it, but now you can live your dream! Enter and win to get your chance to actually fuck a porn star!, I'm Sara Jay, and over the past decade you’ve seen me in hundreds of scenes fucking and sucking any man or woman in my path. Now you get the chance to be the one!''

A great believer in fan appreciation, Jay urges her devotees to enter the Exxxtacy 2010 Fuck-A-Fan contest. As she says, ''You could be the one burying your cock deep in me!''

The contest is open to women, too. Jay says she ''likes girls with big titties'' and will suck on dildos just because she enjoys having something in her mouth. The porn performer is also looking for new talent to appear on her website, so … who knows? Winners just might get to start a whole new career.

The list of performers appearing at Exxxtacy 2010 continues to grow. Attendees include Aimee Addison, Britney Amber, Joanna Angel with Jessie, Kleio, Misti, and Kylee from Burning Angel, Red-Hot Annie, Angelina Armani, Summer Bailey, Nyomi Banxxx, Leah Bay, Clayra Beau, Lexi Belle, Nikki Benz, Jasmin Blaze, Janessa Brazil, Amy Brooke, Amber Chase, Kelly Divine, Daisy Duxe, Alexis Ford, Lupe Fuentes and Evan Seinfeld, Jessie George, Alexis Golden, Star Henderson, Hillary Hooterz, Diamond Jackson, Ron Jeremy, Diamond Kitty, Luscious Laila, Sunny Lane, McKenzie Lee, Sunny Leone, Ariana Lexine, Tia Ling, Ginger Lynn, Kagney Lynn Carter, Brandie May, Monica Mayhem, Nina Mercedez, McKenzee Miles, Cover Girl Miss Prestin, Noname Jane, Bree Olson, Housewife Paige, Prinzzess, Cindy Pucci, Sea J Raw, Crystal Rayne, Bella Rey, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucky Starr, Lexington Steele, Alexis Texas, Trisha Uptown, Angel Vain, Craig Valentine, and Tiffany West.

Tickets for Exxxtacy 2010 are $40 for one day or $60 for a weekend pass and are available on the event website, ExxxtacyShow.com, or through many of the adult retailers in the Chicago metro area. When purchasing tickets on the site, please enter promo code ''Chicago'' for a special ticket discount.

Exxxtacy 2010 is taking place July 16-18 at the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center in Rosemont, Ill. The show is produced by Taboo Productions Inc. and presented by Clips4Sale; AVN Media Network is the official media sponsor.