CNBC Releases Annual 'Dirty Dozen' List

LAS VEGAS—With "AVN Week" now underway (Internext kicked off Friday and continues through tomorrow, and AVN Novelthy Expo and Adult Entertainment Expo get underway Wednesday), CNBC launches its own coverage of the proceedings by releasing its annual "Dirty Dozen" list of the hottest girls on the porn scene right now.

The list closely mirrors AVN's 2014 Female Performer of the Year nominee pool, with only three of the 12—Lisa Ann, Jessica Drake and Jesse Jane—not corresponding (though all three are well represented with other AVN Award nominations).

All are given a brief profile of their recent accomplishments, and the remainder who made the vaunted CNBC lineup are as follows: Reigning AVN Performer of the Year Asa Akira, Anikka Albright, Dani Daniels, Skin Diamond, reigning AVN Best New Starlet Remy LaCroix, Maddy O'Reilly, 2014 AVN Awards co-host Chanel Preston, Riley Reid and Bonnie Rotten.

Read about them all .

Pictured from left: Chanel Preston, Riley Reid, Bonnie Rotten, Maddy O'Reilly