Treasure Island Releases Paul Morris' ‘Fearless'

SAN FRANCISCO - Treasure Island Media has released producer Paul Morris' latest title, Fearless. The two-disc set features TIM exclusives Christian, Brad McGuire, "Slave-Dog" Will, Jerry Stearns and Derek Anthony. In addition, Marcelo Masko, Austin Shadow, Alan Gregory, Fyerfli, Sean Storm and Jacob Scott appear in the film.

"This is [a movie] I'm especially proud of," said Morris, founder of Treasure Island Media. "Solid fuck action, gangbangs, gallons of sperm.... Fearless is fuckin' great. This one's for men who live for sperm-driven, double-dick man-fuckin'."

Fearless is available at the Treasure Island Media website. A trailer also is available on the site.

Treasure Island Media specializes in documentary-style videos and supports innovative intellectual and artistic work worldwide.